Thursday Sides

Round 01 - Thurs Oct 13
Round 04 - Thurs Nov 03
Round 07 – Thurs Nov 24
Round 10 - Thurs Dec 15
Round 13 - Thurs Feb 02
Round 16 - Thurs Feb 23
Finals Wk1 - Thurs Mar 16
Round 02 -Thurs Oct 20
Round 05 - Thurs Nov 10
Round 08 – Thurs Dec 01
Round 11 - Thurs Jan 12
Round 14 - Thurs Feb 09
Round 17 - Thurs Mar 02
Finals Wk2 - Thurs Mar 23
Round 03 - Thurs Oct 27
Round 06 – Thurs Nov 17
Round 09 – Thurs Dec 08
Round 12 - Thurs Jan 19
Round 15 - Thurs Feb 16
Round 18 - Thurs Mar 09
Grand Final - Thurs Mar 30